Course Closed (updated 12 December at 06:46)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Closed 
   Mixed 
   Opens 
   Reserved for Members 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visitors 
December 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1  
Fri, 01 Dec 2017
    Christmas Social (evening) 08:00  
    Reserved for Members 08:10 - 09:30  
Sat, 02 Dec 2017
    Winter Stableford (Yellow) 08:00 - 12:30  
    Reserved for Members 12:40 - 13:00  
    Ladies Roll Up 13:10 - 13:40  
Sun, 03 Dec 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 09:50  
    mixed 9 holes 1& 10th 10:00 - 11:30  
    Visitor 11:40  
Mon, 04 Dec 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 09:30  
    Reserved for Members 12:00 - 12:30  
Tue, 05 Dec 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 10:30  
Wed, 06 Dec 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 08:20  
    Ladies' Winter League 08:30 - 13:30  
    Reserved for Members 13:40 - 14:30  
Thu, 07 Dec 2017
    Stableford Yellow 08:00  
    Reserved for Members 08:10 - 10:30  
    Visitors Bill Wood 10:40  
    Reserved for Members 12:00 - 12:30  
Fri, 08 Dec 2017
    Seniors match on 10th tee at 9am 08:00 - 08:40  
    Seniors match on off 1st 6th 10th 15th 08:50  
    Seniors Xmas 9 holes (1st & 10th)& lunch 09:00 - 11:00  
Sat, 09 Dec 2017
    Mens Christmas Stableford 08:00 - 12:30  
    Ladies Roll Up 13:00 - 13:30  
Sun, 10 Dec 2017
    Children's Christmas Party 07:50  
    Stableford (Yellow) 08:00 - 12:30  
    Reserved for Members 12:40 - 13:00  
Mon, 11 Dec 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 09:30  
    Visitor 10:00  
    Visitor 11:00  
    Reserved for Members 12:00 - 12:30  
Tue, 12 Dec 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 10:30  
Wed, 13 Dec 2017
    Ladies on 10th tee from 8.30am 08:00 - 08:20  
    Ladies' 9 hole & Xmas lunch 1st & 10th 08:30 - 13:30  
    Reserved for Members 13:40 - 14:30  
Thu, 14 Dec 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 10:30  
    Reserved for Members 12:00 - 12:30  
Fri, 15 Dec 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 09:30  
Sat, 16 Dec 2017
    Christmas Stableford 08:00 - 12:30  
    Reserved for Members 12:40 - 13:00  
    Ladies Roll Up 13:10 - 13:40  
Sun, 17 Dec 2017
    Bretton Trophy (1st & 15th) 08:00 - 11:30  
Mon, 18 Dec 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 09:30  
    Reserved for Members 12:00 - 12:30  
Tue, 19 Dec 2017
    9 Hole Stableford Yellow 08:00  
    Reserved for Members 08:10 - 10:30  
Wed, 20 Dec 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 08:20  
    Ladies Roll Up 09:30 - 10:30  
    Visitors Waverton Xmas 11:00 - 12:30  
    Reserved for Members 13:40 - 14:30  
Thu, 21 Dec 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 10:30  
    Reserved for Members 12:00 - 12:30  
Fri, 22 Dec 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 09:30  
Sat, 23 Dec 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 12:30  
    Ladies Roll Up 13:00 - 13:30  
Sun, 24 Dec 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 11:00  
Mon, 25 Dec 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 09:30  
    Reserved for Members 12:00 - 12:30  
Tue, 26 Dec 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 10:30  
Wed, 27 Dec 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 08:20  
    Reserved for Members 13:40 - 14:30  
Thu, 28 Dec 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 09:50  
    Society (Albatross) 10:00 - 11:00  
    Reserved for Members 12:00 - 12:30  
Fri, 29 Dec 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 09:20  
    Visitor 09:30 - 10:30  
Sat, 30 Dec 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 12:30  
    Ladies Roll Up 13:00 - 13:30  
Sun, 31 Dec 2017
    New Years Eve event 07:50  
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 11:00  
    Reserved for Members 12:00 - 16:00