Course open, preferred lies, winter rules. (updated 20 October at 06:54)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Closed 
   Mixed 
   Opens 
   Reserved for Members 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visitors 
October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Venue  
Sun, 01 Oct 2017
    Stableford (Black or Yellow) 08:00 - 12:30  
    Reserved for Members 12:40 - 13:30  
    Visitor 13:40 - 13:50  
    Steve Pilling 14:00  
    Visitor 14:10  
Mon, 02 Oct 2017
    Seniors on 15th from 9.50am 08:00 - 09:20  
    Seniors v Crewe (15th from 9.50am) 09:30 - 11:30  
    Society 11:40 - 11:50  
    Reserved for Members 14:00 - 14:30  
Tue, 03 Oct 2017
    Stableford Yellow 08:00  
    Reserved for Members 08:10 - 10:30  
    Society 10:40 - 12:50  
    Visitor 13:00  
Wed, 04 Oct 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 08:20  
    Ladies' Medal Final 08:30 - 13:30  
    Reserved for Members 13:40 - 14:30  
Thu, 05 Oct 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 10:30  
    Visitor 10:40  
    Society 12:00 - 13:50  
Fri, 06 Oct 2017
    Seniors on 10th tee at 9.30am 08:00 - 09:20  
    Seniors 9 holes (1st and 10th) and lunch 09:30 - 11:30  
    Visitor 12:00  
    Reserved 13:00  
Sat, 07 Oct 2017
    Millennium Bowl 08:00 - 12:30  
    Reserved for Members 12:40 - 13:30  
    Visitor 13:40 - 13:50  
    Ladies Roll Up 14:00 - 14:30  
Sun, 08 Oct 2017
    Medal (White) 08:00 - 12:30  
    Reserved for Members 12:40 - 13:30  
    Visitor 14:00  
Mon, 09 Oct 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 09:30  
    Ladies Friendly v Portal 10:00 - 11:00  
    Reserved for Members 14:00 - 14:30  
Tue, 10 Oct 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 10:30  
Wed, 11 Oct 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 08:20  
    Ladies' Five Club 08:30 - 13:30  
    Reserved for Members 13:40 - 14:30  
Thu, 12 Oct 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 10:30  
    Society 10:40 - 11:40  
Fri, 13 Oct 2017
    NIGHT GOLF starts 8pm 07:50  
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 09:20  
    Ladies 3 Team of 3 Open 09:30 - 13:50  
    Reserved for Members 14:00 - 15:00  
    NIGHT GOLF AT 8pm 15:10 - 18:00  
Sat, 14 Oct 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 08:50  
    Mens 3 Bowmaker Open 09:00 - 13:50  
    Reserved for Members 14:00 - 14:50  
    Ladies Roll Up 15:00 - 15:30  
Sun, 15 Oct 2017
    Stableford White ROLL UP 08:00  
    Reserved for Members 08:10 - 10:50  
    Visitor 11:00  
    Society 11:10 - 11:30  
    Junior Medal 13:00 - 13:20  
Mon, 16 Oct 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 09:30  
    Visitor 09:40  
    Visitor 11:10  
    Reserved 13:00 - 13:30  
    Reserved for Members 14:00 - 14:30  
    Reserved 15:00 - 15:30  
Tue, 17 Oct 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 10:30  
    Society 12:30 - 13:00  
Wed, 18 Oct 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 08:20  
    Ladies' Winter League 08:30 - 13:30  
    Reserved for Members 13:40 - 14:30  
Thu, 19 Oct 2017
    9 Hole Stableford Yellow 08:00  
    Reserved for Members 08:10 - 10:30  
Fri, 20 Oct 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 09:30  
    Society 09:40 - 10:30  
    Society 11:00 - 11:30  
    Society 12:20 - 13:00  
    Reserved 13:10 - 13:30  
    Visitor 14:00  
Sat, 21 Oct 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 10:20  
    Ladies Roll-up 10:30 - 10:50  
    Reserved for Members 11:00  
    Society 11:10 - 11:30  
    Reserved for Members 11:40 - 12:00  
    Supper Comp from 10th at 2.00 12:10 - 13:20  
    Supper Comp from 1st 13:30 - 14:00  
    Supper Comp from 1st and 10th 14:10 - 15:30  
Sun, 22 Oct 2017
    Grouse Foursomes 08:00 - 12:30  
Mon, 23 Oct 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 09:30  
    Visitor 09:50  
    Reserved for Members 14:00 - 14:30  
Tue, 24 Oct 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 10:30  
    Visitor 10:50  
    Society 13:00 - 13:40  
Wed, 25 Oct 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 08:20  
    Ladies' Yellow Ball Stableford 08:30 - 13:30  
    Reserved for Members 13:40 - 14:30  
Thu, 26 Oct 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 10:30  
    Reserved for Members 12:00 - 12:30  
Fri, 27 Oct 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 09:30  
    Society 10:00 - 11:30  
    Reserved 13:00 - 13:20  
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
    Stableford (Yellow) 08:00 - 12:30  
    Reserved for Members 12:40 - 12:50  
    Ladies Roll Up 13:00 - 13:30  
Sun, 29 Oct 2017
    Bretton Trophy (1st & 15th tee) 08:00 - 11:30  
Mon, 30 Oct 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 09:30  
    Reserved for Members 12:00 - 12:30  
Tue, 31 Oct 2017
    Reserved for Members 08:00 - 10:30