Course open, no buggies, winter rules, preferred lies (updated 22 April at 05:25)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Closed 
   Mixed 
   Opens 
   Reserved for Members 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visitors 
April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1  
Sun, 01 Apr 2018
    Easter Running - Roll Up 07:50  
    Members 08:00 - 09:50  
Mon, 02 Apr 2018
    Members 14:00 - 14:30  
Tue, 03 Apr 2018
    Seniors using 15th tee at 9.50am 08:00 - 09:20  
    Seniors v P&Buckley (15th at 9.50am) 09:30 - 11:30  
    Visitors Shell 14:30 - 16:00  
Wed, 04 Apr 2018
    Members 08:00 - 08:20  
    Ladies' Accumlator Stableford 08:30 - 13:30  
    Members 14:00 - 14:30  
Thu, 05 Apr 2018
    Members 08:00 - 09:50  
    Visitors Liverpool Alliance 10:00 - 12:30  
Fri, 06 Apr 2018
    Hospice Evening Event 07:50  
    Members 08:00 - 09:40  
    Society (Monks Society) 11:30 - 11:50  
    Junior Roll Up 16:00 - 16:10  
Sat, 07 Apr 2018
    Members 08:00 - 11:50  
    Ladies' Medal 12:00 - 12:30  
    Members 12:40 - 12:50  
    Visitors 13:00 - 13:10  
Sun, 08 Apr 2018
    Mens' Stableford 08:00 - 12:30  
Mon, 09 Apr 2018
    Members 08:00 - 09:30  
    Visitors 11:00  
    Members 14:00 - 14:30  
Tue, 10 Apr 2018
    Seniors using 15th tee at 9.50am 08:00 - 09:20  
    Seniors Llangollen (15th at 9.50am) 09:30 - 11:30  
Wed, 11 Apr 2018
    Members 08:00 - 08:20  
    Ladies' Medal 08:30 - 13:30  
    Members 14:00 - 14:30  
Thu, 12 Apr 2018
    Members 08:00 - 10:30  
    Eaton Past Captains 18 hole and supper 14:30 - 15:30  
Fri, 13 Apr 2018
    Members 08:00 - 09:30  
    Society (Northwich Police GS) 13:30 - 14:10  
    Visitors 14:30  
    Junior Roll Up 16:00 - 16:10  
Sat, 14 Apr 2018
    Seniors Dinner - 7pm 07:50  
    Mens PGA Lombard Medal 08:00 - 12:30  
    Members 12:40 - 13:20  
    Visitors 13:30  
Sun, 15 Apr 2018
    Members 08:00 - 08:20  
    Visitors Cheshire v North Wales County match 08:30 - 10:20  
    Member 10:30 - 12:50  
    Visitors Cheshire v North Wales 13:00 - 13:20  
    Visitors Cheshire v North Wales County match 13:30 - 14:30  
    Members 14:40 - 15:00  
Mon, 16 Apr 2018
    Members 08:00 - 09:20  
    Ladies A and B Practice Round 09:30 - 11:00  
    Ladies F 11:10 - 11:50  
    Members 14:00 - 14:30  
Tue, 17 Apr 2018
    Photographic Dinner 07:50  
    Members 08:00 - 10:30  
    Society (Calderstones Golf Society) 11:00 - 11:30  
Wed, 18 Apr 2018
    Members 08:00 - 08:20  
    Ladies' Foursomes 08:30 - 13:30  
    Members 14:00 - 14:30  
Thu, 19 Apr 2018
    Mens Midweek Roll Up Stableford Yellow 07:50  
    Members 08:00 - 10:30  
Fri, 20 Apr 2018
    Members 08:00 - 09:40  
    Ladies B v Wallasey 09:50 - 10:50  
    Visitors 11:00  
    Junior Roll Up 16:00 - 16:10  
Sat, 21 Apr 2018
    Members 08:00 - 09:00  
    Mens 1 AM AM Open 09:10 - 14:10  
    Christopher C Dawrant 15:00  
Sun, 22 Apr 2018
    Mens' Jack Steggles Stableford 08:00 - 12:30  
    Visitors 12:50  
    Members 13:00 - 13:20  
Mon, 23 Apr 2018
    Members 08:00 - 09:40  
    Ladies A v Bromborough 09:50 - 10:50  
    Members 14:00 - 14:30  
Tue, 24 Apr 2018
    Mens Midweek Stableford RED 07:50  
    Members 08:00 - 10:30  
Wed, 25 Apr 2018
    Members 08:00 - 08:20  
    Ladies' Jean Deas Medal 08:30 - 13:30  
    Members 14:00 - 14:30  
Thu, 26 Apr 2018
    Members 08:00 - 10:20  
    Visitors 10:30  
    Visitors 11:00  
Fri, 27 Apr 2018
    SHOTGUN at 9.30am 08:00 - 09:20  
    Visitors G Roberts SHOTGUN9.30 Tournament Day 09:30 - 14:30  
    Junior Roll Up 16:00 - 16:10  
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
    Men's AM AM 08:00 - 12:30  
    Ladies' Stableford 12:40 - 13:10  
    Members 13:20 - 13:40  
Sun, 29 Apr 2018
    Hopkins Salver on the 10th at 10am 08:00 - 09:50  
    Hopkins Salver (1st and 10th) 10:00 - 12:00  
    Members 12:10 - 12:30  
    Society (The White Lion) 13:00 - 14:00  
Mon, 30 Apr 2018
    Members 08:00 - 09:40  
    Ladies A v Heswall 09:50 - 10:50  
    Members 14:00 - 14:30