Course open, no buggies, winter rules, preferred lies (updated 21 April at 06:02)

Congratulations to the Prizewinners:

  Name Club Name Club Points
FIRST Sandro Cucchiaro Prestatyn Barry Harmes Northop 44 points
SECOND Alan Fox Prenton John Stowell-Smith Prenton 43 points CPO
THIRD Colin Fulton Sandiway Steve Johnson Sandiway 43 points CPO
FOURTH Gary Lewis Eaton Vinny Dean Hawarden 43 points CPO
LONGEST DRIVE Arfon Griffiths LLangollen      
NEAREST THE PIN Alan Fox Prenton